Please note that I was only attracted to E.T. in drag form.  Not his usual alien self.

ooh wait.  That’s a bad picture of her.

aaah.  That’s better.


Yeah.  I know.  It’s terrible.  But sometimes I really was attracted to Blair and sometimes it was Jo from Facts of Life. But mostly it was Jo.  Fast Fact!  Did you know that Facts of Life was a spin-off from Diff’rent Strokes?!?  Now you do.  You’re welcome.


In the early 80s, there was a hair metal band named Vixen.  I thought they were a bunch of ladies but it turns out they are men.  Wait, they ARE women?!?  Man, I’m so confused. That whole 80’s hair metal band phase really messed me up.


BONUS:

A formula I used combing different cartoon characters I was attracted to and what the answer is:


Lady Jaye from G.I. Joe (sexy voice)

+

+

Cheetrah from Thundercats

=

Nooooooo!  Sigourney Weaver’s Avatar? Barf.  I liked the movie but I still thought the main characters design (The Na’vi)  sucked.  I mean, c’mon the rest of the world and creatures look awesome, but I still hate the way the Na’vi look.

So there you have it.  A few things that I was attracted to when I was younger.  Up next, I explain my strange love for Bjork.




