scan_9914173012_1

Above is an obituary I clipped out of the Chicago Sun Times today that caught my eye. (I frequently scan it for patients I may know. )  That’s a nice headline to have above your obituary, eh? How do you top that? Seems like this guy should have been better known because last time I checked, 1 billion people is pretty many people.

I thought about what would they put as my obituary headline when I die.  Here are some possibilities in no particular preference or order:

David Farrar / 1975-2098

Loved Cookies



David Farrar / 1975-2098

Punched Oprah


David Farrar / 1975-2098

Never Watched Roadhouse



David Farrar / 1975-2098

Was Delicious!


Note: Last headline is assuming that I survive a nuclear war and am alive in a post-apocalyptic world only to be eaten by Zombies who work for a still-functioning newspaper.

